Learning process

LEARNING PROCESS

From the theory to practice

Video

Lectures are held online and you can connect to them in a few mouse clicks. Our lecturers are the best testers of the company who will gladly share their knowledge and experience in software testing with you. Did you miss the online lecture? Don’t worry, you will always have an opportunity to watch it on the record. Our videos are structured and as easy to follow as possible. On the first lecture, students will learn about a concept of a “bug” and on the last lecture they will be able to test games.

Видео
Упражнения

Exercises

On the first lecture, you’ll be able to issue your debut bug report and feel like a real tester. Bug reports of the most active listeners will be checked and commented right during the lecture. And, of course, after the webinar, it is necessary to consolidate all the knowledge gained in practice – you will do your homework, which is carefully checked by our specialists after. Practical tasks make it possible to master the basic tools of a tester, understand the rules for issuing the defects, designing the checklists, test-cases and test-plans and also apply the knowledge gained in practice.

Personal assistance for students

In most cases, the questions that arise in the head of each of us on the lecture with a large audience remain unanswered. It is physically difficult to answer everyone’s questions and at the same time present all the material in the proficient way, but still it is possible! We understand that students need personalized help. Therefore, the lecturer will answer all of your questions concerning software testing and lecture material and the “invisible” assistant of the lecturer – the webinar administrator – will answer some organizational questions. You can prepare your questions and we will be glad to give you all the answers!

Персональная помощь
Обратная связь

Feedback

You have the opportunity to ask questions not only during the lecture but also to get answers for questions that arise throughout the entire period of study through other communicators, such as: e-mail, online chat. Each one of your questions will be answered.

Practice

We have developed special tests for every lesson of our course for you to consolidate the knowledge you’ve acquired, check yourself individually and to analyze your success.  The course also provides homework that must be completed within a strictly defined time frame. The staff of the Training Center daily checks the completed tasks and leaves comments, according to which you need to make corrections, if it is necessary. Our practical assignments allow you to consolidate theoretical knowledge in the field of testing and gain additional skills in working with software that can be used in practice.

Практика
Ваши достижения

Your achievements

Doing homework and passing the final exam requires a certain number of points. The more points you get, the more chances you have to get certified. Moreover, you gain experience that will definitely help you to pass an interview and get a job in any IT company. You also have a chance to become part of a team in one of the QATestLab offices after receiving a certificate.

Как происходит обучение

КАК ПРОИСХОДИТ ОБУЧЕНИЕ

От теории к практике

Видео

Занятия проходят в режиме онлайн и подключиться к ним можно за несколько кликов мышки. Наши лекторы – лучшие тестировщики компании, которые с радостью поделятся с вами своими знаниями и опытом в тестировании ПО. Вы пропустили лекцию онлайн? Не переживайте, у вас всегда будет возможность посмотреть ее в записи. Наши видео – структурированные и максимально легкие для восприятия. На первой лекции курсанты узнают о таком понятии как «баг», а уже на последней лекции смогут проводить тестирование игр.

Видео
Упражнения

Упражнения

Уже на первом занятии вы сможете оформить свой дебютный баг-репорт и ощутить себя настоящим тестировщиком. Баг-репорты самых активных слушателей будут проверены и прокомментированы прямо во время лекции. И, конечно же, после вебинара необходимо закрепить все полученные знания на практике – вы будете выполнять домашние задания, которые тщательно проверяются нашими специалистами. Практические задания дают возможность овладеть основным инструментарием тестировщика, понять правила заведения дефектов, оформления чек-листов, тест-кейсов и тест-планов, а также применить на практике полученные знания.

Персональная помощь

Чаще всего вопросы, возникающие в голове у каждого из нас на любом занятии при большой аудитории остаются так и неотвеченными. Физически сложно ответить каждому и при этом качественно изложить весь материал, но все-таки это возможно! Мы понимаем, что курсантам нужна персональная помощь. Поэтому, лектор ответит на все ваши вопросы, касающиеся непосредственно тестирования ПО и материала лекции, а на вопросы организационного характера ответит «невидимый» помощник лектора – администратор вебинара. Готовьте ваши вопросы – у нас есть все ответы!

Персональная помощь
Обратная связь

Обратная связь

У вас есть возможность задавать вопросы не только во время лекции, но и получить ответы на вопросы, возникающие на протяжении всего периода обучения через другие коммуникаторы, такие как: электронная почта, Skype, онлайн-чат. Ни один ваш вопрос не останется без ответа.

Практика

Для каждого занятия разработаны тесты для закрепления материала, благодаря которым вы сможете проверить себя самостоятельно и проанализировать свои успехи в продвижении знаний. Также курс предусматривает домашние задания, которые необходимо выполнять в строго определенные сроки. Сотрудники Тренингового центра ежедневно проверяют выполненные задания и, при необходимости, оставляют комментарии, в соответствии с которыми, вам нужно будет внести правки. Наши практические задания позволяют закрепить теоретические знания в области тестирования и получить дополнительные навыки работы с программным обеспечением, которые можно использовать на практике.

Практика
Ваши достижения

Ваши достижения

Выполнение домашних заданий и прохождение итогового экзамена предусматривает получение определенного количества баллов. Чем больше баллов, тем ближе ваши шаги к получению сертификата. Более того, вы получаете опыт, который обязательно поможет вам пройти собеседование и получить работу в любой IT-компании. У вас также есть шанс стать частью команды в одном из офисов компании QATestLab после получения сертификата.